Receive your order or get your money back!

Gera Na To (2018)

  • Product Stock: 9

    Sold By: Kepha Records

    Location : Aklan , Philippines
  • 0
  • 1
Gera Na To is the second studio album by Filipino Christian rock band Kepha. The album was released by Kepha Records on May 2018 in the digital market in the Philippines.

Track List:
01 Gera Na To
02 Gloria
03 Dagat-dagatang Apoy
04 Sa Piling Mo
05 Paraiso
06 Lagablab
07 Salamat
08 Agimat
09 Mula Pa Noon
10 Di Ka Nag-iisa
Jeth Pelayo - Vocals
GE Rebito - Guitars/ Backing Vocals
James Bonifacio - Bass/ Backing Vocals
Christian Ruan - Drums/ Backing Vocals
All songs are written, arranged, and performed by Kepha. All rights reserved. 2018.
Facebook: https://

Kepha Records's Shop Policies

Last updatedDec 04, 2018

Visitors who viewed this product ultimately bought

Customers who bought this also bought